[Homemade] Chicken Wings & Potato Wedges

I love my oven, I basically cook all my meals in there. This is a super easy meal to whip up:

Yum, Wings & Potats~

I just marinated the wings with whatever sauces I had lying around the kitchen (soy sauce, fish sauce, Sriracha sauce…etc.) and stuck them in the oven. Then I scrubbed & sliced my potatoes into wedges, tossed the wedges in olive oil, sesame oil, and dried parsley and placed them in a lined baking sheet, AND THEN I threw them in the oven!!

Clooose Up!

Sooo good, and soooo easy!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

