[Homemade] Honey Chicken Wings

I had a killer craving for chicken wings – I was just going to find a good wing night and go stuff myself then, but then I thought, why not make them at home? I like making chicken wings at home because you can flavour them however you want, and it’s healthier because it’s baked!! That means I can eat waaay more!!

I don’t have a recipe or anything, I just threw a bunch of spices in a ziploc bag with some honey and marinated my wings in them for a night. THEN I STICK THEM IN THE OVEN UNTIL THEY’RE COOKED!! Easy-peasy. And delicious. And totally satisfied my craving.

Craving = 0, Me = 1

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

