[Quick Bite] Calgary: Crepe Avenue

Speaking of me being an awful blogger. Crepe avenue is also now closed. But I’m pretty sure this place just recently closed down. So, not that bad (so I tell myself). The windows are now plastered with images of sandwiches. So new restaurant coming soon.

I like crepes just okay. They’re kind of good, sometimes. Depends on my mood. On this occasion, I got the sweet custard with blueberries. I’m a sucker for custard.

dfdsf

Custard with Blueberries

At the end, it was too sweet.

CREPE AVENUE
Suite 103, 330 10 Street Northwest
Calgary, AB T2N 1V8
(403) 452-6160
Crepe Avenue on Urbanspoon

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

