[Quick Bite] Calgary: Fries & Dolls

Since Calgary is slowly warming up again, I thought I’d post my experiences with the food trucks in time for when they start rolling back out onto the streets.

First up: Fries & Dolls. Ah – the bright pink truck that was featured on Eat St., so how do they measure up? Delicious. I mean it’s kind of hard to mess up fries. What’s not to love about a cup of well-seasoned, steamy hot fries?

dfasdf

I love me so potatoes

I ordered the Farrah (garlic, parsley and freshly grated Grana Padano parmesan). I had really wanted to try the special of the day – it was some sort of sweet & salty combination with sweet potato fries and marshmallows or something…maybe, or maybe I could be making that up. I don’t remember because I didn’t get to eat it :(

FRIES & DOLLS
Roaming Food Truck

Fries & Dolls on Urbanspoon

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

